Sales Team

Sales Team

Craig Humphreys
Truck Sales Manager

Phone

0400 401 732

Email

craig.humphreys@cmihino.com.au

Sales Team

Bram Kefford
Bus Sales Manager

Phone

0423 193 521

Email

bram.kefford@cmihino.com.au

Sales Team

Peter Zervas
Sales Consultant

Phone

0408 417 350

Email

peter.zervas@cmihino.com.au

Sales Team

Peter Tourountzis
Sales consultant

Phone

0417 351 232

Email

peter.tourountzis@cmihino.com.au

Service Team

Service Team

Brenton Morley
Service Manager

Phones

0478 403 299
03 9931 6586

Email

brenton.morley@cmihino.com.au

 

Service Team
Service Team
Service Team

Parts Team

Parts Team

Vince Magnano
Parts Manager

Phone

0417 135 158

Email

vince.magnano@cmihino.com.au

Parts Team
Parts Team
Parts Team

Finance Team

Finance Team

Danelle Messaike
Finance Manager

Phone

0399 316 577
 

Email

Danelle.Messaike@cmihino.com.au

 

Finance Team
Finance Team
Finance Team

Management Team

Management Team

Mark Dempsey
Branch Manager

Phone

0418 850 272

Email

mark.dempsey@cmihino.com.au

Management Team

Bram Kefford
Bus Sales Manager

Phone

0423 193 521

Email

bram.kefford@cmihino.com.au

Management Team

Craig Humphreys
Truck Sales Manager

Phone

0400 401 732

Email
craig.humphreys@cmihino.com.au

Management Team

Vince Magnano
Parts Manager

Phone

0417 135 158

Email

vince.magnano@cmihino.com.au

Management Team 2

Brenton Morley
Service Manager

Phone

0478 403 299

Email

brenton.morley@cmihino.com.au

Management Team 2

Danelle Messaike
Finance Manager

Phone

0399 316 577

Email

Danelle.Messaike@cmihino.com.au

 

Management Team 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Management Team 2