Sales Team

Sales Team

Craig Humphreys
Truck Sales Manager

Phone

0400 401 732

Email

craig.humphreys@cmihino.com.au

Sales Team

Rod Harris
Bus Sales Manager

Phone

0417 351 232

Email

rod.harris@cmihino.com.au

Sales Team

Adam Naccarata
Sales Consultant

Phone

0419 324 067

Email

adam.naccarata@cmihino.com.au

Sales Team 2

Peter Zervas
Sales Consultant

Phone

0408 417 350

Email

peter.zervas@cmihino.com.au

Sales Team 2

Kelli Latimer
Sales Coordinator

Phone

(03) 9931 6013

Email

kelli.latimer@cmihino.com.au

Sales Team 2

Service Team

Service Team

Brenton Morley
Service Manager

Phones

0478 403 299
03 9931 6586

Email

brenton.morley@cmihino.com.au

 

Service Team
Service Team
Service Team

Parts Team

Parts Team

Vince Magnano
Parts Manager

Phone

0417 135 158

Email

vince.magnano@cmihino.com.au

Parts Team
Parts Team
Parts Team

Finance Team

Finance Team

Brian Leech
Finance Manager

Phones

0499 558 845
03 9931 6577

Email

bryan.leech@cmihino.com.au

 

Finance Team
Finance Team
Finance Team

Management Team

Management Team

Mark Dempsey
Branch Manager

Phone

0418 850 272

Email

mark.dempsey@cmihino.com.au

Management Team

Rod Harris
Bus Sales Manager

Phone

0417 351 232

Email

rod.harris@cmihino.com.au

Management Team

Craig Humphreys
Truck Sales Manager

Phone

0400 401 732

Email
craig.humphreys@cmihino.com.au

Management Team

Vince Magnano
Parts Manager

Phone

0417 135 158

Email

vince.magnano@cmihino.com.au

Management Team 2

Brenton Morley
Service Manager

Phone

0478 403 299

Email

brenton.morley@cmihino.com.au

Management Team 2

Brian Leech
Finance Manager

Phones

0499 558 845

Email

bryan.leech@cmihino.com.au

 

Management Team 2
Management Team 2